Killer workout


I did a pretty gnarly workout yesterday. I warmed up 10 minutes on the elliptical and then completed:

Wall balls 60x 50 x 40 x 30
Kettle bell swings 60 x 50 x 40 x 30
Pull ups 40 x 30 x 20 x 10

Workout looks like: complete 60 reps of wall balls and kettle bells and 40 reps of pull ups, continue down the list. It took me about 40 minutes to complete this so I will work on improving my time. It was also a good change from my usual weights I have been doing. Wall balls are hard work and the intensity of this workout left me totally worked.

I used a 15 pound wall ball and a 25 pound kettle bell.

Here is what wall balls look like:

It’s done with something similar to a medicine ball, but bigger and made with squishy material.

Leave a Reply

