End of Week 2


I made it to the end of week 2! Woo hoo!  I did allow myself a cheat meal this week of some bomb pasta which was so worth it.  It’s important to not totally deprive yourself or else goals kind of fall apart.  My training has been consisting of heavy lifting 4 days a week each day working two different muscle groups.  Starting next week I will start incorporating more cardio as well.  Since I haven’t been eating as much as I should my energy levels have been kind of low.  It’s something I’m slowly starting to improve.

Here’s a picture of my abs.  I don’t see any huge changes except that I do notice my muscles being slightly more defined.  Also I’m not as bloated which is pretty sweet.

Abs.

But hey, this would be cool too.

Goal abs.

Leave a Reply

