Business Time-16 week transformation


That’s it.  I said it.  Business time has arrived.  I’m giving myself 16 weeks from today to transform my body into a lean mean machine.  Posting pics on here will definitely help hold me accountable and motivate me.  16 weeks.  4 months.  I’m also involved in  competition with some friends titled “six pack ab contest” (we’ve gone double or nothing about 4 times) which is set to end in about 2 months.  I will post progress pics every wednesday and workouts and notes on my diet throughout the week to (hopefully) show positive change.

Here’s a pic I took of my bi’s (or lack thereof)

now that is just sad.

Leave a Reply

